TEAM


Payal C Naidu
(Director of Programming)
payal@ektatv.com
(Life Aur Hum)

Gurdev Singh Chandi
gschandi@ektatv.com

Harjit Singh Dhaliwal
harjit@ektatv.com

Jass Malkeet
jass@ektatv.com
(Dil Diyan Gallan)

Amarjit Singh Sidhu
assidhu@ektatv.com
(Aavho Meet Pyare)

Harsharn K Dhaliwal
harsharan@ektatv.com
(Talking with Harsharn)

Jot Dhanoa
jot@ektatv.com

Jaskaran Sahota
jaskaran@ektatv.com

Poonam Kalra
poonam@ektatv.com

GLOBAL PARTNERS

Have Questions? Contact Our Manager For Details

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt